

ASSOCIATION OF **D**EFENCE **C**OUNSEL PRACTISING **B**EFORE **T**HE **ICTY**

- AND REPRESENTING COUNSEL BEFORE THE MICT -

Churchillplein 1 ° 2517 JW ° The Hague ° Netherlands ° www.adc-icty.org ° Tel. +31 70 512 5418 ° Fax +31 70 512 5718

Date: 7 December 2015

From: Isabel Düsterhöft, Head of Office, ADC-ICTY

Subject: ADC-ICTY Committees 2015/2016

At the ADC-ICTY General Assembly, which took place on Sunday 6 December 2015, elections were held for the membership of the Association's committees. The composition of the committees for the following year is:

Executive Committee

Branko Lukic (President) Jens Dieckmann Wayne Jordash Marie O'Leary Slobodan Zecevic

Disciplinary Council

Dragan Ivetic Karim Khan Novak Lukic Chad Mair Guenael Mettraux

Membership Committee

Aidan Ellis David Josse Jelena Nikolic Drazen Plavec Alan Yatvin

Training Committee

Dragan Ivetic Marie O'Leary Colleen Rohan

Rules Committee

Christopher Gosnell Peter Haynes David Josse

Amicus Committee

Jason Alarid Aidan Ellis Dragan Ivetic Scott Johnson Chad Mair

Audit Committee

Jelena Nikolic Suzana Tomanovic